Filter by
  • James B

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Car Battery was dying. Brandon Stoleis was able to get me in quickly to get it replaced. Truly appreciated. And it was fixed quickly while I waited.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Patrick H

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Greeted by George my service advisor very pleasant, got my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.The rest of the staff was very friendly.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 13, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • John R

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    My oil change was completed in a timely manner

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 6, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Thomas B

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    I am always a satisfied and happy customer when I service my vehicle with Friendly Chevrolet.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 25, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • James R

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Service Department did a great job repairing my 2002 Corvette. I had to order the parts from an Independent Supplier and Friendly's mechanic installed and labor cost were less than expected. Thanks to all that made this possible.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Dean C

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Good service. Quick.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Steven S

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    The personal service was great. I was updated on my trucks status often. The serviceman was kind, friendly and outstanding!

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Anthony S

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Quick, Polite...

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Melissa B

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Associate was very friendly and knowledgeable about car. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Patricia S

    PLEASANT PLAINS, IL | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    In and out in a timely manner and associates very professional

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 20, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!