Filter by
  • Andrew L

    PAWNEE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    John was great at keeping me updated with the repairs.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 4, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ronald K

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2022
    Everything was OK.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 25, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ayana T

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2022
    I was scheduled for an oil change for my Chevy Sonic and ran into Derik the salesman there and he helped me upgrade from the Sonic to a Chevy Equinox. I was not expecting to get a new truck that day. Happy Derik was there to assist. He’s awesome! Allen in finance is too! Thank you! :)

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 23, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Valerie S

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    Great service.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 17, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Richard D

    TAYLORVILLE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Very clean waiting area, profesional service technician

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 14, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dennis H

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Brought truck for exhaust problem, Technician said I should change transmission fluid and I did, Few weeks later my transmission goes out.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 11, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Michael M

    KINCAID, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2022
    everything was great

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Friendly Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Dennis Y

    GLENARM, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    I’m always well accommodated Professional workers

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 8, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Friendly Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Richard D

    TAYLORVILLE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    Tim Delano was very helpful and straightforward

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 22, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sara L

    SHERMAN, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Everything was just as good as I excepted it to be

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!