Filter by
  • Beverly H

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2021
    Professional service, diagnosis and repair of the problem I reported as well as another problem I was unaware of. I was also pleased that both problems were covered by an almost expired warranty!

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 16, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Kipp M

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2021
    Derek was friendly and patient with us. We had a good experience overall.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 2, 2021
    Kipp, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael E

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 19, 2021
    Peter was knowledgeable , helpful and very courteous throughout out buying process

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jennifer H

    ATHENS, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2021
    Great experience with actual purchase. Miscommunication amongst colleagues when covering when sales person if off.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 17, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Doug B

    WAVERLY, IL | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    N/A

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating!
  • Kimberly E

    SOUTH JACKSONVILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    They did a excellent job

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 10, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Brian D

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Good service

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Sandra F

    PLEASANT PLAINS, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Always take great care of my 2014 Corvette

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 11, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Pete N

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2021
    These guys never fail to impress. I’ve purchased two cars from Pete Naylor in the last few months. The BEST.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Pamela R

    DIVERNON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2021
    Salesman was very kind and easy to work with and was not pushy. I hate pushy. Everyone that I dealt with during the process was very kind.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!