Filter by
  • Pamela R

    DIVERNON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2021
    Salesman was very kind and easy to work with and was not pushy. I hate pushy. Everyone that I dealt with during the process was very kind.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Joyel H

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    The name speaks for its self! “Friendly” From my initial phone call through out the service you guys treated me like family. Thanks

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 18, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Andrew L

    PAWNEE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 6, 2021
    I really liked being greeted at the door. The sales persons were very helpful and pleasant.

    Response from FRIENDLY CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so friendly and supportive during your experience here at Friendly Chevrolet, Inc.. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Michelle K

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Service guy got me in for an oil change on top of my recall fix. I wasnt scheduled for the oil change, but still got me in within a
  • Carol K

    ROCHESTER, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2020
    The wait time was short.
  • Ronald H

    AUBURN, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2020
    Nice dealership
  • Randy P

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2020
    GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!
  • Laurence C

    CHATHAM, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    The crew were very professional. All that I saw that you need to do is make a separate section to take care of customers coming in to pick up their cars. You had customers dropping off their auto and picking up their auto and it was a little crowded. The staff done a great job getting things moving but I think it would be more professional if you had two areas.
  • Helen E

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I waited so long for the work to be completed that I was literally the last customer out the door. Even a walk-in who didn’t have an appointment was finished before me.
  • Stacey R

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    It was fine.